at-Tazkirah: التذكرة

“And keep reminding, because reminding benefits the believers.” (51:55)

Seerah of Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w.)


So much literature and other material about the Seerah of our beloved Messanger of Allah Ta’ala Muhammad (s.a.w.) is out there, that I’ll only bring you here a list of links to biographies, e-Books and audios. It would’ve just felt wrong, if I would’ve posted anyone else’s biographies before his – so, at the end I’m happy I made this decision.

e-Books:

Audios:

  • Seerat-e-Do Alam Part I | Part II by Maulana Tariq Jamil (db)
  • Sirat-un-Nabi Part I | Part II by Justice Mufti Taqi Usmani (db)
  • The Prophet’s Seerah Part I | Part II by Abdur-Rehman Sheikhpuri

That’s not all I found, but I’m trying to bring you only the quality stuff. Maybe I’ll add more to this later…

Filed under: Audio, Books, Prophets

One Response

  1. Julaybib says:

    I did this page a while ago so I have no idea if all the links are still live:

    http://www.bayyinat.org.uk/muhammad.htm

    Wasalaam

    TMA

Leave a Reply

